Impression Art
Handcrafted Art Weblog

My Collection

collage
collage

This is almost everything I’ve created for sale. The goal was to make 20 and put them into shops. I keep changing the number though because I keep thinking up more combinations to try. I have created my database to keep track of what is going where and when, so that’s a step forward. It’s good to get everything in place before the next winter season since so many still think scarves are a winter fashion accessory. I believe it will take awhile for the ribbon scarves to catch on with the general public, but that’s ok.

See anything you like?

No Responses to “My Collection”

Leave a Reply

